Uncategorized

White Privilege Frankenstein

If opportunity doesn’t knock, build a door. – Milton Berle

For a while, I’ve been talking creating my/your own work. And I have been. But, now I’ve found a topic that resonates with a lot of people: White Privilege. Not an easy topic at all. But, I found a really great take on it. And I have found a team who really believes in it.

I’ll be talking more about it in the near future, but for now I’m asking you to consider joining my Kickstarter campaign. We’re 75% funded already, but if I make more in my campaign, I might be able to pay my actors which is huge.

Please check out my campaign here http://kck.st/1V5uK1C  and consider joining us for even a $5 or $10 level. If you can give more, that’s great too .

Thanks for considering!

One thought on “White Privilege Frankenstein

Leave a comment